top of page
  • Writer's pictureSean Sirianni

Episode 3 featuring Joe Cash


Sean is back after a little hiatus with his guest today Joe Cash! .. Joe is a singer/song writer/video director and all around bad ass mother fucker. Click for some good laughs, awesome banter and  hear some amazing tunes from Joe and friends. Featured tracks on this show are:

  • Joe Cash – I Don’t Wanna Grow Up

  • Onyx – Throw Ya Gunz

  • Joe Cash – I Gotta Move

  • Intervals – I’m Awake

  • Undetectable Bomber feat. Primetime Preemz – Bleeding Palmz

  • Shitbats – Street Walker

  • Joe Cash feat. Logan Trearty – Hawaii

  • St. Andrews – Colour

  • Joe Cash – She Helps Me

1 view0 comments


bottom of page